Monroe County Board of Health

Timothy D. Hume, M.D., Chairman


Dorothy Netherton, Treasurer


John Page, DMD


Michael McPherson, Engineer Rep (Lay)


Kimberly Y. Eakle, M.D.


Mitchell Page, County Judge Executive


Anthony Carter, M.D., F.A.C.P


Sandra England, R.N.


Ricky Bartley, Fiscal Court


Mary Caitlin Brown, PharmD.


J.L. Cole, D.V.M


W.F. Ross, O.D.



Board of Health Information